I AM A Nurse

19 June, 2013 § Leave a comment

I do not think I could have said it any better.  It is often that I am short on time, short on sleep, and short on patience (and high on patients to care for) but I remember that I am there for the people I care for and they deserve the best that I have to offer, that the profession has to offer. I am not alone.  There are millions of you, my fellow colleagues, that also short on time, sleep, and patience but we are high in compassion and we stand together for our patients.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I AM A Nurse at Straight Cath No Chaser.

meta

